End-of-Term Crit

Join us on Wednesday, December 8, 9-12 and 13.45-18 on Zoom for a discussion with guest jurors Jeremy Lecomte (ENSAV), Georgios Eftaxiopoulos (University of Aarhus) and Gabriele Mastrigli (UNICAM).

Full abstracts here:

Programme 211208_correct

9 AM Yunshi Zhou
9.45 Trisha Sarkar
10.30 Shiyu Jin
11.15 Lola Lozano Lara


13.45 Tian Pan
14.30 Mathilde Redouté
15.15 Qing Liu
16.00 Yujin Kim
16.45 Enrica Mannelli