End-of-Year Presentations

On Wednesday, June 30, join the AA PhD candidates and supervisors for a day of discussions with guest critics Dubravka Sekulic, Thandi Loewenson, Gabu Heindl, Olivia Neves Marra, Matilde Cassani, and Platon Issaias.

All abstracts can be downloaded here PhD Crit June 2021 

Zoom link below.


9 AM               Anna Font

9.40                  Gili Merin

10.20                Tian Pan

11                    Gabriela Jimenez

11.40                Lola Lozano

12.20                Claudia Nitsche




14.00                Aylin Ayse Tarlan

14.40                Enrica Mannelli

15.20                Takako Hasegawa

16                    Chiara Toscani

16.40                Elena Palacios Carral

17.20                Mathilde Redouté

18                    George Jepson